2010 Board and Staff


Jennifer C. Haas President


Elizabeth H. Eisenhardt
John D. Goldman
William S. Goldman
Peter E. Haas, Jr.
Walter J. Haas


Pamela H. DavidExecutive Director
Amanda FeinsteinSenior Program Officer, Economic Security
Anu Greenlee CairoSenior Program Officer, Education
Katy DanielExecutive Assistant
Patricia A. Mattox Director of Administration
Marcel MaraniaGrants Manager
Frances N. PhillipsProgram Director,
Arts and The Creative Work Fund
Stephanie RappSenior Program Officer, Jewish Life and Special Projects
Magee JohnstonFront Office Manager
Tracy NoackProgram Assistant, Economic Security and Jewish Life
Jean L. WongProgram Assistant, Arts and Education;
Coordinator of the Creative Work Fund